BMKG sounds wildfire alert in 12 E Nusa Tenggara sub-districts

Must Read

The Meteorology, Climatology, and Geophysics Agency (BMKG) has asked residents in 12 sub-districts of East Nusa Tenggara province to remain alert for wildfires amid continued drought conditions.

The sub-districts are Satar …

Latest News

Ministry operates 108 autogates at two international airports

The Directorate General of Immigration of the Ministry of Law and Human Rights operated 108 autogate units at ...

More Articles Like This